fbpx

Family Art Therapy: Fall Virtual Series

October 15 – November 19, 2020
Thursdays 4PM-5PM PST, 7PM-8PM EST, 8PM-9PM AST

This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide helpful emotional outlets, positive coping strategies and enhance communication. Sessions will run for one hour each week.
A list of supplies along with information on how to access the virtual series will be emailed to you before the start date.

Tags:

Date

Oct 15 2020
Expired!

Cost

FREE

More Info

REGISTER
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
REGISTER
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest