fbpx

Family Art Therapy Series (Q1)

Wednesdays, May 5 – June 9, 2021

4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST

This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide helpful emotional outlets, positive coping strategies and enhance communication. Sessions will run for one hour each week.

A list of supplies along with information on how to access the virtual series will be emailed to you before the start date.

All Camp Kerry’s group online programs are being offered free of charge at this time. In lieu of a registration fee, we ask that participants consider making a donation to the Society in line with their own comfort level. (Suggested donation: $10 per session) 

Date

May 05 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
Register
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest