fbpx

Family Art Therapy Series

Wednesdays, Oct 6 – Nov 10, 2021

4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST

This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide helpful emotional outlets, positive coping strategies and enhance communication. Sessions will run for one hour each week.

A list of supplies along with information on how to access the virtual series will be emailed to you before the start date.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Date

Oct 20 2021

Time

PST
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Cost

CAD30.00

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
Register

Next Occurrence

QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest