fbpx
Sophie’s Family Art Therapy Series

Sophie’s Family Art Therapy Series

Wednesdays, February 3 – March 10, 2021 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will...
Virtual Family Grief Support Group

Virtual Family Grief Support Group

This ongoing monthly group offers a compassionate space that is intended for grieving families to connect, educate and explore healthy coping strategies through a variety of fun and interactive creative ways (ie. music, art, drama, puppetry, photography, dance, etc)....
Family Art Therapy: Fall Virtual Series

Family Art Therapy: Fall Virtual Series

October 15 – November 19, 2020 Thursdays 4PM-5PM PST, 7PM-8PM EST, 8PM-9PM AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will...

Pin It on Pinterest