fbpx

Connections: Frontline

These support groups are intended for adults impacted by the effects of working on the frontlines during the Covid-19 pandemic. Ideal for healthcare workers and essential service providers including; doctors, nurses, community support workers, teachers, and therapists.

Fall sessions of this group convene monthly on Wednesdays at 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST, 11:00pm AST.

October 28, November 25 and December 23, 2020

Date

Dec 23 2020
Expired!

Cost

FREE

More Info

Read More
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
REGISTER
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest