fbpx
Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Marg Fletcher This workshop is suitable for those who are thinking about or currently exploring dating and for those who have already found a...
Parenting While Grieving: The Virtual Workshop

Parenting While Grieving: The Virtual Workshop

Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00am – 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm – 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm – 4:00pm AST Facilitated by Samantha French Are you raising children or teens who have experienced a significant loss through the death of a parent or a sibling? Let Camp Kerry...
Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Marg Fletcher Topics will be as varied as the interests of the group: what does “moving on mean”, can one hold on to the love they shared and welcome in a new love, what...
Virtual Family Grief Support Group

Virtual Family Grief Support Group

This ongoing monthly group offers a compassionate space that is intended for grieving families to connect, educate and explore healthy coping strategies through a variety of fun and interactive creative ways (ie. music, art, drama, puppetry, photography, dance, etc)....
Online Grief Support Group – Atlantic Canada

Online Grief Support Group – Atlantic Canada

In response to COVID-19 and the requirements for social distancing, the Camp Kerry Society is pleased to offer a variety of programs and workshops virtually to those impacted by serious illness, grief and loss – including this one – a grief support group...

Pin It on Pinterest