fbpx
Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Marg Fletcher This workshop is suitable for those who are thinking about or currently exploring dating and for those who have already found a...

Stone Soup Project: A Family Improv Experience

Saturdays, Oct 16 – Dec 4, 2021 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 2 pm AST Facilitated by: Dan Fewings Are you looking for new ways to engage and have fun with your kids despite the heaviness and sorrow that grief has brought into your lives? If there’s one important thing...
Writing Our Grief: Virtual Workshop Series

Writing Our Grief: Virtual Workshop Series

October 5 – November 23, 2021  6:00pm – 7:30pm PST, 9:00pm – 10:30pm EST, 10:00pm – 11:30pm AST Facilitated by Tama Recker  “We’ve experienced an atmosphere that has encouraged authenticity and intimacy on our individual grief journeys during a...
Connections: Virtual Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Group

Connections: Virtual Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Group

The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized–and this may be especially true during the current pandemic restrictions. Whether your loss is recent or your grief feels more powerful at this time, our Pregnancy and Infant Loss...

Pin It on Pinterest