fbpx
Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Marg Fletcher This workshop is suitable for those who are thinking about or currently exploring dating and for those who have already found a...
Styles of Grieving

Styles of Grieving

Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00am – 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm – 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm – 4:00pm AST Facilitated by Dr. Catherine Hajnal While the process of grieving is universal – we all grieve – grief looks different on everyone. Your relationship with the loss...
Family Art Therapy Series (Q1)

Family Art Therapy Series (Q1)

Wednesdays, May 5 – June 9, 2021 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide...
Parenting While Grieving: The Virtual Workshop

Parenting While Grieving: The Virtual Workshop

Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00am – 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm – 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm – 4:00pm AST Facilitated by Samantha French Are you raising children or teens who have experienced a significant loss through the death of a parent or a sibling? Let Camp Kerry...
Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Marg Fletcher Topics will be as varied as the interests of the group: what does “moving on mean”, can one hold on to the love they shared and welcome in a new love, what...

Pin It on Pinterest