fbpx
Connections: Perinatal Loss Support Group

Connections: Perinatal Loss Support Group

The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized. Whether your loss is recent, or your grief feels more powerful at this time, our Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support Group can help offer a sense of connection, healing and hope....
Virtual Perinatal Loss Support Group for Couples

Virtual Perinatal Loss Support Group for Couples

Facilitated by Shelley Hermer October 5 – November 23, 2021 Tuesdays 4:30-5:30pm PST, 7:30-8:30pm EST, 8:30-9:30pm AST The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized–and this may have been especially true with COVID...
Connections: Virtual Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Groups

Connections: Virtual Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Group

Facilitated by Shelley Hermer October 4 – November 29, 2021 Mondays 3:30-4:30pm PST, 6:30-7:30pm EST, 7:30-8:30pm AST The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized–and this may have been especially true with COVID...
Virtual Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support Group

Virtual Pregnancy and Infant Loss Support Group

Facilitated by Shelley Hermer Tuesdays 3-4pm PST, 6-7PM EST, 7-8 AST The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized–and this may be especially true during the current pandemic restrictions. Whether your loss is recent or...

Pin It on Pinterest