fbpx
Virtual Perinatal Loss Support Group for Couples

Virtual Perinatal Loss Support Group for Couples

Facilitated by Shelley Hermer October 5 – November 23, 2021 Tuesdays 4:30-5:30pm PST, 7:30-8:30pm EST, 8:30-9:30pm AST The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized–and this may have been especially true with COVID...
Connections: Virtual Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Group

Connections: Virtual Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Group

Facilitated by Shelley Hermer October 4 – November 29, 2021 Mondays 3:30-4:30pm PST, 6:30-7:30pm EST, 7:30-8:30pm AST The loss of a pregnancy or baby can be devastating, complicated and often unrecognized–and this may have been especially true with COVID...
Writing Our Grief: Virtual Workshop Series

Writing Our Grief: Virtual Workshop Series

October 5 – November 23, 2021  6:00pm – 7:30pm PST, 9:00pm – 10:30pm EST, 10:00pm – 11:30pm AST Facilitated by Tama Recker  “We’ve experienced an atmosphere that has encouraged authenticity and intimacy on our individual grief journeys during a...
Connections: Virtual Grief Support Group

Connections: Virtual Grief Support Group

This 8-week online program provides opportunities for adults who are bereaved to connect, to share their experiences of loss in a supportive environment, to honour their loved ones, and to learn strategies that can assist them in coping as they grieve.
Camp Kerry Arts Express

Camp Kerry Arts Express

Come and join us for Camp Kerry’s first virtual summer “Arts-Express!”program. This five-day program will be facilitated by members of Camp Kerry’s amazing and friendly team of music therapists, art therapists, artists and counsellors. Departing from the comfort of...

Pin It on Pinterest