fbpx

Synergy: Community Choir

October 6 – December 8, 2021

5:30-7:00pm PST, 8:30-10:00pm EST, 9:30-11:00pm AST

Facilitated by Alexina Davis

These sessions are offered online on Wednesdays, 5:30 – 7:00 PM PST. No singing experience is required to join. Instructions on supplies required and/or online access will be sent shortly before the start of the program.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 03 2021

Time

PST
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Cost

CAD40.00

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
Register

Next Occurrence

QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest