fbpx

Synergy: Community Choir

October 6 – December 8, 2021 5:30-7:00pm PST, 8:30-10:00pm EST, 9:30-11:00pm AST Facilitated by Alexina Davis These sessions are offered online on Wednesdays, 5:30 – 7:00 PM PST. No singing experience is required to join. Instructions on supplies required and/or...
Nation-Wide Youth Recording Project

Nation-Wide Youth Recording Project

Wednesdays 5:00pm PST, 8:00pm EST, 9:00pm AST Facilitated by Aspen Switzer In this series youth will have a chance to connect with others who have lost a loved one while working together on an inspiring musical recording project. Youth in the group will have input...
Virtual Family Grief Support Group

Virtual Family Grief Support Group

This ongoing monthly group offers a compassionate space that is intended for grieving families to connect, educate and explore healthy coping strategies through a variety of fun and interactive creative ways (ie. music, art, drama, puppetry, photography, dance, etc)....

Pin It on Pinterest