fbpx

Family Art Therapy Series

Wednesdays, Oct 6 – Nov 10, 2021 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide...
Mindful Photography

Mindful Photography

Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Dr. Catherine Hajnal Mindfulness is a practice that invites being in the present moment, to connect with what is. Using photography to see and...
Family Art Therapy Series: Spring 2021

Family Art Therapy Series (Q1)

Wednesdays, May 5 – June 9, 2021 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide...
Family Art Therapy Series: Spring 2021

Sophie’s Family Art Therapy Series

Wednesdays, February 3 – March 10, 2021 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will...

Pin It on Pinterest