fbpx
Mindfulness for Adults Coping with Grief & Loss

Mindfulness for Adults Coping with Grief & Loss

Mindfulness is a recognized strategy for those coping with difficult feelings associated with grief and loss, including anxiety, sleeplessness, a sense of overwhelm, anger and profound sadness. Join us on Monday evenings for 8 weeks where you will develop skills and...
Thursday Mindfulness Drop-in with Tama

Thursday Mindfulness Drop-in with Tama

7:00-8:00 pm PST, 10:00-11:00 pm EST, 11:00pm-12:00 am AST Facilitated by Tama Recker Relaxation and calm aren’t often words we associate with grief especially in times of Covid and other stresses. These weekly mindfulness sessions offer support to manage changing...
Mindfulness Mondays

Mindfulness Mondays

You don’t need a lot of time to make a difference in your day – these sessions support stress and anxiety in times of change and loss. This half hour break can help you connect with breath and balance. Relaxation and calm aren’t often words we associate...
Mindful Photography

Mindful Photography

Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Dr. Catherine Hajnal Mindfulness is a practice that invites being in the present moment, to connect with what is. Using photography to see and...

Pin It on Pinterest