fbpx
Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST Facilitated by Marg Fletcher This workshop is suitable for those who are thinking about or currently exploring dating and for those who have already found a...
Mindfulness Mondays

Mindfulness Mondays

You don’t need a lot of time to make a difference in your day – these sessions support stress and anxiety in times of change and loss. This half hour break can help you connect with breath and balance. Relaxation and calm aren’t often words we associate...
Styles of Grieving

Styles of Grieving

Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00am – 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm – 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm – 4:00pm AST Facilitated by Dr. Catherine Hajnal While the process of grieving is universal – we all grieve – grief looks different on everyone. Your relationship with the loss...

Pin It on Pinterest