fbpx
Connections: Virtual Kids Grief Support Group

Connections: Virtual Kids Grief Support Group

Facilitated by Meaghan Jackson, this 8-week virtual kids grief group will meet in a Minecraft world created specifically for this group. This is for kids ages 7 – 12 who have already attended a Camp Kerry family retreat or one of our other virtual or in-person support...
Family Art Therapy Series (Q1)

Family Art Therapy Series (Q1)

Wednesdays, May 5 – June 9, 2021 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, 8 pm AST This six-week series of interactive online sessions are facilitated by Camp Kerry Art Therapist, Sophie Arkell. Families will have opportunities to engage in arts-based activities that will provide...
Nation-Wide Youth Recording Project

Nation-Wide Youth Recording Project

Wednesdays 5:00pm PST, 8:00pm EST, 9:00pm AST Facilitated by Aspen Switzer In this series youth will have a chance to connect with others who have lost a loved one while working together on an inspiring musical recording project. Youth in the group will have input...
3 Hour Song Writing Workshop: These Simple Words

3 Hour Song Writing Workshop: These Simple Words

Have you ever wanted to write your own song? Let Camp Kerry Music Therapist, Luke Burton, be your guide in this virtual workshop, as you explore your creative side and set your emotions in motion with creativity exercises and easy song-writing tools in this fun and...

Pin It on Pinterest