fbpx

Nation-Wide Youth Recording Project

Wednesdays 5:00pm PST, 8:00pm EST, 9:00pm AST

Facilitated by Aspen Switzer

In this series youth will have a chance to connect with others who have lost a loved one while working together on an inspiring musical recording project. Youth in the group will have input into the music and the recording will incorporate vocals as well as instrumentals, depending on the interests and preferences of the group. The facilitator and volunteers will guide participants through the technical process of learning to record as well as the musical parts that will be recorded.

Participants will need some form of recording device (preferably a computer with Garage Band, although a cell phone or IPAD will also work.) Please contact us in advance if you have any questions about the technical requirements or if you are in need of support in this area. Please note that no prior musical or recording experience is required!  

Date

Apr 14 2021
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cost

By Donation

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
Register
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest