fbpx

Navigating New Relationships After the Death of a Spouse

Saturday, December 4, 2021

10:00am – 11:30am PST, 1:00pm – 2:30pm EST, 2:00pm – 3:30pm AST

Facilitated by Marg Fletcher

This workshop is suitable for those who are thinking about or currently exploring dating and for those who have already found a new partner. Specific topics will vary according to the interests of the group, but will include ideas and opportunities for discussion related to the following questions:

  • What does “moving on” really mean?
  • Can I hold on to my love for my partner while still welcoming a new partner into my life?
  • How will my children be impacted?
  • How do I respond to family or friends who keep telling me “it’s too soon” or “it’s not a good idea” to enter into a new relationship?

Registrants will receive instructions by email on how to attend this online workshop shortly before the start of the program.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 04 2021

Time

PST
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Cost

CAD10.00

More Info

Register
Virtual

Location

Virtual
Lumara

Organizer

Lumara
Phone
604-553-4663
Email
info@lumarasociety.org
Website
https://lumarasociety.org/
Register
QR Code

Pin It on Pinterest